In the beginning there was…

… chaos!

It has been my intention to start a blog for quite some time now. There have been blogs popping up every second like mushrooms after rain, which deterred me from adding to that avalanche. However, at this point in time, I figured that I, myself, need an outlet. A place where I can speak my mind, analyze things and possibly carry some interesting conversations with other users of the Internet.

The plan is to have this blog evolve as I evolve, but we will need to wait and see if/ when that happens. While most of today’s blogs/vlogs show how perfect life is and how their authors are just living the dream, I thought it would be interesting to discuss the mundane sometimes. Because we all know that life is not perfect 100% of the time. I will pick an article I find (be it a piece of news, or not) and write a monologue about it. Sometimes I might make a loose association to another topic that I am passionate about and go off on that. So basically… no rules.

I will exercise my right to free speech. I welcome comments. Be it positive or negative feedback. It would be preferable if the negative ones had substance and some argumentative logic, but I am aware that not everyone is capable of that.

Here we go!

nb: The images I use do not belong to me, unless otherwise specified.

EDIT: July 30th, 2017
It took me a while, but I played with some of my settings, and it should be easier for people to leave comments. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Writing Bad - Official Site

Where Bad Writers Turn Good

Sensible Soni

Life, experiences and the fun stuff in between

Oh Sweet Chaos

Downloads from my head, one file at a time

