A block party.

Over the next week or so, I will send out random questions to my followers, as well as those that I follow. You are free to ignore it, but I would challenge you to join in. I understand if you do not have the time, or do not want to, though.

This is not a marketing trick in order to survey the WordPress population, but rather to build a more personalized connection with various people. The aim is to get to know each other a bit more in a fun way while respecting everyone’s privacy.

Feel free to contact me with a question of your own, or even leave a question in the comments below. I might answer all or just some. Or none. Take a chance!

There will be ample time for you to respond to my query, so fret not. I will give it a few weeks before I publish the results here. It is possible that I will do a little feature (link to your blog with a short description) with the Q&A, so if you do not want to be potentially featured, please let me know and I will just post your answers with a Nickname of your choosing.

Please feel free to contact me for any clarification.

I have some fun questions in mind. Hope you will enjoy it!

27 thoughts on “A block party.

Add yours

            1. There’s no specific rules. All you need to know is in this post (i.e. https://dailyflabbergast.wordpress.com/2017/09/06/a-block-party/)
              I’m talking with other people behind the scenes, since I was able to get through to them via their Contact page or whatnot.
              You can send your answer to me here: https://dailyflabbergast.wordpress.com/contact/ or worse case scenario just reply to this comment. Whatever is easiest for you!

              Liked by 2 people

  1. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Hmm? What did you say? I did not hear ya.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

DeCatalyst❣️

Life is just a reaction...adding up a catalyst would propel the reaction

Mr. Ohh!'s Sideways View

For those of you who aren't me...and I've noticed a surprisingly large number of people who aren't.